Ihre Ansprechpartner

Beat Graf
Geschäftsführung
b.graf@frikarti.ch
Werner Wiedenhofer
Produktionsleitung
w.wiedenhofer@frikarti.ch
Anita Kopczynska
Verkaufsleitung
a.kopczynska@frikarti.ch
Jürgen Munz
Verkauf Gala-Bau, Baumschule
j.munz@frikarti.ch
Maria Fehr
Verkauf GaLa-Bau
m.fehr@frikarti.ch
Claudia Kleiser
Betriebsleiterin Brittnau
c.kleiser@frikarti.ch

Chauffeure

Joao Martins
Tel. 078 865 78 83
Thomas Ineichen
Tel. 078 865 78 87
xeiro ag