Ihre Ansprechpartner

Beat Graf
Geschäftsführung
b.graf@frikarti.ch
Werner Wiedenhofer
Produktionsleitung
w.wiedenhofer@frikarti.ch
Anita Kopczynska
Verkaufsleitung
a.kopczynska@frikarti.ch
Maria Fehr
Verkauf Baumschulen & GaLa-Bau
m.fehr@frikarti.ch
Lisa Wenzel
Verkauf GaLa-Bau
l.wenzel@frikarti.ch
Carla Boschung
Verkauf Gartencenter
c.boschung@frikarti.ch

Chauffeure

Joao Martins
Tel. 078 865 78 83
Thomas Ineichen
Tel. 078 865 78 87
xeiro ag