044 933 50 60

Ihre

Ansprechpartner

Eric Bachofner
Geschäftsführer
e.bachofner@frikarti.ch

Werner Wiedenhofer
Produktionsleitung
w.wiedenhofer@frikarti.ch

Anita Kopczynska
Verkaufsleitung
a.kopczynska@frikarti.ch

Lisa Fuhrimann
Verkauf
l.fuhrimann@frikarti.ch

Rahel Amberg
Verkauf
r.amberg@frikarti.ch

Claudia Kleiser
Betriebsleitung Brittnau
c.kleiser@frikarti.ch

Ihre

Chauffeure

Joao Martins
078 865 78 83

Thomas Ineichen
078 865 78 87

Frikarti-Team